CENTER HOURS
Monday
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday
9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday
10:00am to 8:00pm
**Individual store and restaurant hours may vary.

EXTENDED HOURS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Tues, December 12 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, December 13 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thurs, December 14 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, December 15 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, December 16 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, December 17 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, December 18 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tues, December 19 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, December 20 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thurs, December 21 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, December 22 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, December 23 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, December 24 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, December 25-Christmas Day - Closed
Sun, December 31 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Mon, January 1-New Years Day - Closed